top of page




​FRI 1/10 19:00

One is crying and two are laughing,  

three will be marriage, four will be born,  

five of them are silver, six are gold,  

seven secrets you don't tell us  

eight heavens, nine hell  

and ten were afraid. 

They live by our side, just as they occupy their territories in the forests far from the people. Their  color, hunched posture, and love of carcasses helped make them happen  symbol of death. But they are also a symbol of birth. Crows as dream bearers and  secret.  

#tanec #cirkus #zivahudba #livemusic #pohyb #design #ostravicatextlia

@Holektiv @tereziekoval

Concept: Andrea Vykysalá, Karolína Křížková

Interpretation: Šárka Říhová, Aneta Bočková

Directing collaboration: Eliška Brtnická

Set design: Herrmann & Coufal

Music: Terezie Vodička Kovalová

Costumes: Michaela Čapková

Lightdesign: Niels Doucet

Production and PR: Andrea Vykysalá, Sára Pospíšilová

The project was supported by: Ministry of Culture of the Czech Republic, City Hall of the City of Prague, HAMU, the State Fund for Culture of the Czech Republic, Cirqueon, Jatka78 and KD Mlejn

Premiere: October 30, 2020 at the Czech Museum of Music 

bottom of page